welcome to the wonderful world of me…

so i’ve made the timely decision (i’ll expand on the “timeliness” of it later) to indulge myself in the world of blogging. this is my first attempt, so bear with me as i learn.

i’ve thought a lot about what i should write. something specific? random thoughts? i’ve decided to stick with the random since that’s just how my mind works. ah, the life of an adult with a.d.d. – no seriously, i have that.

like most people, i’ve been through and seen a lot in my 31 years. in addition, i’m a thinker. i analyze and over-analyze and analyze some more. my mind is always working. sometimes that’s a good thing, and sometimes…not so much. i’ve always had a thing for writing, though i’m just plain no good at writing fictional stories. i’m better at putting my thoughts out there into the world in a sometimes entertaining way. and thus begins my blogging journey…

One thought on “welcome to the wonderful world of me…

Leave a Reply

